Board & Committee

Translate: Translation

The following information comprise the names of the Management Committee and Board Members of Trimont College.


Mr. Christopher Chin Lee – Principal
Mr. Rodulfo Gonzalez – Curriculum & Tutorial Advisor
Mr. Sean See Wai – Dean of Discipline/Upper School Teacher
Mr. Erik Feely – Program Advisor
Mr. Gerard Pounder – Curriculum Coordinator
Mr. Kenny Young – Parent/Teachers Association


Mr. Philip Hamel-Smith – Chairman
Mr. Andrew Bernard
Mr. Kirk De Souza
Mr. Gregory O’ Young
Mr. Gabriel Joseph

Comments are closed.